M.O.B #20

Super kordinator: Frederikke Lynggaard Sloth

Journalister: Masha J. Koppel, Johanne Hohle, Frederikke Lynggaard Sloth

Fotografer: Joachim Michelsen Kvaleng, Jasper Krebs

Film og redigering: Oliver Midtgaard Svensson, Alberte Faith Henler

Film MOB Logo: Jasper Krebs

Musik til film: Masha J. Koppel, Cathrine Bagger Zaluzsky, Emil Farago

Design: Sebastian Ranhauge, Jasper Krebs, Joachim Michelsen Kvaleng


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star