Journalister: Severin Amadeus Staack, Anna Trosko, Leonora Colmor Jepsen, Jacob Leisner

Fotografer: Anna Trosko, Jonna Hansen, Marie Ketting, Jacob Leisner, Théodore Ögren

Filmhold: Conrad Weisz Yssing, Leah Johanne Johnsen Torkelsen, Sofia Yebio, Fanny Alba-Bang Jönsson

Musik: Leonora Colmor Jepsen, Théodore Ögren

Koordinator: Fanny Alba-Bang Jönsson

Redaktør: Anika Lori

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star