Journalister: Vilma Sandnes Johansson, Michela StrateSeverin Amadeus Staack

Fotografer: Nanna Keglberg, Caroline Jerl Blinkenberg, Nanna Anker Høeg, Barbara Østerberg Nielsen, Sarah Maria Mina-Fergo

Filmhold: Niosha Vandchali, Julie Friis

Musik: Tobias Ipsen

Illustrator: Nanna Anker Høeg

Koordinator: Severin Amadeus Staack

Editor: Caroline Jerl Blinkenberg, Thea Ueland

Redaktør: Anika Lori

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star